The Areas Highest  Credentialed Working & Climbing Arborists  PERIOD.

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Craig c., December 2017
“We needed 2 tall poplar trees cut down. They came out quickly and did exactly what we wanted. Price was very fair. Would definitely recommend to others. Kay S.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Mustang GT, December 2017
“I had Goodfellers tree service remove two large trees from my property and haul the wood away.
The removal process went according to plan and the job was done in a professional manner as they cleaned up the area as promised when they were finished taking down the trees.”


Documented 5 Star Google Review
Wolfram Birkenbeul-Hesse, November 2017
“Matt and Company were here even before our appointment to get a 60' dead hickory out from my front yard that was threatening to fall on our house in high winds. They were so fast! Got it out, disposed of the wood, and were out of there within 45 minutes. Goodfellers Tree Service Inc. is an extremely professional outfit.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Steve Purkeypile, November 2017
“Excellent job! It was so easy and I will definitely use them again! Thanks Goodfellers.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Charlie lanks, October 2017
“Fast, reliable, and excellent service. Repeat customer.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Stephanie D., October 2017
“I got pricing promptly on about 8 trees and they were able to get the main tree removed within just a few days. The workers were very polite and did a great job. Will definitely use them in the future.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Katherine Ernhart, October 2017
“Less than a week from estimate to work completion. Did what they said and gave a fair price.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Mark Wagner, October 2017
“I wanted 4 trees removed. I went online put in a request. Matt called me on his way home from vacation on a Friday. I had the quote the next morning. I had to change my plans due to the Homeowners not letting me remove the trees. I asked for another quote, again I had it the next day. They cleaned up and removed dead limbs and canopied 8 tress. It looks amazing. I would highly recommend then to everyone!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Debbie Quattlebaum, October 2017
“Excellent work, Professional. I am a repeat customer!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Charlie Lanks, October 2017
“Fast, reliable, and excellent service. Repeat customer”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
April Angold, July 2017
“Matt the owner came out to give me an estimate to have some trees removed. While he was at my home he brought a dangerous tree up that is close to our home. This tree is very healthy but is a type that is known to uproot in a storm and ours is very large. If this tree were to come down it would take out our home and endanger my family. I am so thankful that Matt brought this other tree to my attention. He did not recommend removing the tree just thinning the canopy. Matt and his guys showed up on time and were very professional. I will use Goodfellers for any future tree needs.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Robert Geiger, July 2017
“Professional arborist did a good job with a very difficult tree. Price was very competitive and my property was treated with care.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Sarah Lapcevic, June 2017
“We have an old red oak that was dropping branches and looking scruffy. Matt recommended that we deadwood the tree and reduce the canopy. The tree now looks fantastic and is much safer. We're very happy with the work. Everyone we talked to at Goodfellers was courteous and professional. We plan to use them again soon to remove a tree blocking the view of our gorgeous red oak.
7/10
Had another tree removed, and it looks great!”



Testimonials


Check out our more than 180 5 Star ratings! 

Just Google: 
"Goodfellers Tree Service". 

We are a Google top rated tree company in Virginia!

​Also on Angies List!

10% Off  through March Only!

540-710-9665

Copyright 2016. Goodfellers Tree Service. All rights Reserved

Free Consult W/Certified
Arborist #Ma-4633A 

Through March

* All Fields Required

U.S Marine Operated

I need an Estimate!