Documented 5 Star Google Review
Stephanie D., October 2017
“I got pricing promptly on about 8 trees and they were able to get the main tree removed within just a few days. The workers were very polite and did a great job. Will definitely use them in the future.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Katherine Ernhart, October 2017
“Less than a week from estimate to work completion. Did what they said and gave a fair price.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Mark Wagner, October 2017
“I wanted 4 trees removed. I went online put in a request. Matt called me on his way home from vacation on a Friday. I had the quote the next morning. I had to change my plans due to the Homeowners not letting me remove the trees. I asked for another quote, again I had it the next day. They cleaned up and removed dead limbs and canopied 8 tress. It looks amazing. I would highly recommend then to everyone!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Debbie Quattlebaum, October 2017
“Excellent work, Professional. I am a repeat customer!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Charlie Lanks, October 2017
“Fast, reliable, and excellent service. Repeat customer”


Documented 5 Star Google Review
April Angold, July 2017
“Matt the owner came out to give me an estimate to have some trees removed. While he was at my home he brought a dangerous tree up that is close to our home. This tree is very healthy but is a type that is known to uproot in a storm and ours is very large. If this tree were to come down it would take out our home and endanger my family. I am so thankful that Matt brought this other tree to my attention. He did not recommend removing the tree just thinning the canopy. Matt and his guys showed up on time and were very professional. I will use Goodfellers for any future tree needs.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Robert Geiger, July 2017
“Professional arborist did a good job with a very difficult tree. Price was very competitive and my property was treated with care.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Sarah Lapcevic, June 2017
“We have an old red oak that was dropping branches and looking scruffy. Matt recommended that we deadwood the tree and reduce the canopy. The tree now looks fantastic and is much safer. We're very happy with the work. Everyone we talked to at Goodfellers was courteous and professional. We plan to use them again soon to remove a tree blocking the view of our gorgeous red oak.
7/10
Had another tree removed, and it looks great!”


Documented 5 Star Google Review
Ralybuch, June 2017
“I just moved to Fredericksburg and needed tree trimming as well as a tree removed. An experienced arborist surveyed my property and gave me options on managing my overgrown trees. The team came out; completed the work; and the yard looks 100% better. I am very pleased with their work.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Jeff Raboczkay, April 2017
“Our neighbor was having some trees taken down and we also needed one removed. When Goodfellers came out to quote their job he also gave us a price to remove ours. We have had previous quotes from other tree services and they were the best. Since my neighbor used them before and trusted them, we went ahead and had ours removed. The crew was professional and courteous. They took care and cleaned up when finished. I was also pleased to notice the safety precautions that they took and their communicate with each other. They were trained right. Good job guys and I'll have them back again.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Eric Carlson, September 2016
“Exceeded expectations in all regards.  Great price for friendly, dependable, and expert tree service.  Second time we've used them and they did a superb job each time.  We had them thin the crowns of four large oaks, and the yard is cleaner now than before they came!  Our home is much safer too!  This is a family-run and operated business that we trust and will call again for any tree-related work.  Thanks!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Jenny Conaty,  September 2016
“Very pleased with every aspect of their service.  We received a timely quote by email and once we selected the service we wanted, the crew was out the very next business day to thin out our tree.  Very professional and answered all of my questions.  We will definitely use Goodfellers for all our tree needs in the future.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Emily P.,  November 2015
"I had two trees to come down--used Goodfellers for the latest one, and a different company for the other (bad mistake). The other company was sloppy, arrogant, and rude--and that was the owner! So this time I called Goodfellers. Turns out this was cheaper because they offered cash discounts, and the estimator was very friendly and respectful (opposite of TreeTimes). When Goodfellers' crew showed up, they were polite and friendly and got right to work. They pulled down a large dead tree with a huge canopy right near my new wooden fence--without any problems at all! I will never use any other service again (and I anticipate more due to heavy treeline surrounding my home). Excellent job!"

Testimonials


Checkout our 130+ 5 Star ratings! 

Just Google: 
"Goodfellers Tree Service". 

We are a Google top rated tree company in Virginia!

​Also on Angies List!

540-710-9665

Copyright 2016. Goodfellers Tree Service. All rights Reserved

Free Consult W/Certified
Arborist #Ma-4633A 

Through December!

* All Fields Required

U.S Marine Operated

I need an Estimate!

15% Off for December!!

 

The Areas Highest  Credentialed Working & Climbing Arborists  PERIOD.