Documented 5 Star Google Review
Izzie N, March 2021
“I’m glad I finally managed to have a large tree I share with a neighbor serviced. Goodfellers was quick to address questions i had and also gave recommendations that they said would help with the continued health of our tree. They also removed a large branch that we didn’t know was starting to crack. Overall, we are happy with their work and how the tree looks."

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Sherry Williams, March 2021
“Quick to give an estimate and quick to schedule the removal of the trees. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable, knew exactly what to do. Also had very reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend and will use his services again, when needed.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
David Bryant, March 2021
“The previous owner of our home had a utility pole installed between the house and the neighboring garage that was no longer being used. Matt came out and took it down piece by piece from the top down, carefully lowering each section to the ground. The work was down professionally, safely, and quickly. From the initial call to Goodfellers, everything was handled very efficiently. The company gets our stamp of approval, and we highly recommend them.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Pam M, February 2021
“Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Khoanam Nguyen, January 2021
“Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness.”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Luis Rodriguez-Cortes, December 2020
“This is the third time I have used their services to either take down and/or to maintain the trees in my yard. They are a reliable company and their prices are excellent. They work fast and always maintaining a high level of safety in mind.
The owner possesses an extensive knowledge on tree maintenance and is willing to offer advise in the best possible option to maintain a healthy environment for your trees.
Without a doubt, I will call them again next time I need a job done. I recommend them.

Two years ago:
Early this year I contacted them to remove 3 additional trees, as I was getting ready to have another contractor install a retainer wall. Veronica was kind enough to set up an appoint for the same week and I was able to install the wall without any delays.
Thank you for your service.

A year ago:
They were very knowledgeable and professional. They did a good job bringing down two trees that stood 60'-70' tall in a safe manner. The owner came out and climbed a tree in order to trim out some limbs. The price was very competitive.”


Documented 5 Star Google Review
Alex Baumgardner, November 2020
“Service was excellent. Goodfellers reached out to me immediately and were able to come out same day. They were thorough in walking thru my property to make sure what I needed done was the right method and to see if there was anything else that might need urgent attention. They were quick to respond once I signed the contract and were able to come out same day to complete the job. Quick, efficient, and extremely courteous and professional. Will absolutely use them again for future jobs!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Jamie Hood, October 2020
“We needed expert help assessing the health of several trees on our new property after moving to the area. Matt came out and inspected each tree and provided us with his recommendations and options to address any issues. Pricing was competitive and the work was scheduled quickly and completed professionally. Matt’s expert knowledge was evident and greatly appreciated. We will definitely be using Goodfellers Tree Service again to complete additional work needed!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Riders In Motion, September 2020
“Goodfellers was by far the most reasonably priced service of the 4 estimates I received. They were professional, communicated promptly, and easy to use -- in fact, my wife went into labor the day he came, and Goodfellers was very flexible in not requiring me to be home when he came, and the office said I could arrange to pay a different day if needed (though I was home and did end up paying the same day). Would use Goodfellers again!”

Documented 5 Star Google Review
alex royea, August 2020
“Very professional! Got the job done quick and easily. Would highly recommend for any tree removal services you may need!

Documented 5 Star Google Review
Carla White, August 2020
“Excellent Work. Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgable. Great pricing. They didn't inflate cost and gave me a quote for the work that was needed. I'll be using them for all my tree service needs!!”
 






Testimonials

* Field Required


540-710-9665

U.S Marine Operated

Check out our more than 200 5 Star ratings! 

Just Google: 
"Goodfellers Tree Service". 

We are a Google top rated tree company in Virginia!

​Also on Angies List!

The Areas Highest Credentialed, Safest, CERTIFIED Arborists...  PERIOD

I need an Estimate!

Copyright 2021. Goodfellers Tree Service. All rights Reserved

Free Consult W/Certified
Arborist #MA-4633A 

Through  November!